Officers 2019-2021

President

Vice President

Mike Linthicum
1421 Hampstead Terrace
Oviedo, FL 32765-5149
Mike@durantmotors.org

Don Federlein
414 Village Road
Port Hueneme CA 93041
don@durantmotors.org

Secretary

Treasurer

Sonia Babick
3 Vine Terrace Way
American Canyon, CA 94503
sonia@durantmotors.org

Pam VonBergen
2471 Brush Creek Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-1623
pam@durantmotors.org

Membership

Webmaster

Pam Von Bergen
2471 Brush Creek Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-1623
pam@durantmotors.org

Rick Botti
4845 Iris Terrace
Fremont, CA 94555-2718
webmaster@durantmotors.org

Editor

Historian

Shawn D. Humphrey
7123 W Fawn Dr.
Laveen, AZ 85339-3483
editor@durantmotors.org

Bob Smith
36234 S Cypress Drive
Tucson, AZ 85739-1519
bob@durantmotors.org
Contact any of the officers listed above for more information

 Technical Advisors

 Early Durant (Overhead Valve)

Durant (1928-1929)

Durant (1930-1931)

 Bill Hoaglan
Click here to send email

Phil Peters
Click here to send email

 Ross Hoevet
Click here to send email

Locomobile

Star

Rugby

Mike Babick
Click here to send email

Don Shilling
Click here to send email

 Open

Frontenac 

Flint

Flint

 Will Curl
Click here to send email

 Frank Sims
Click here to send email

Terje Bratveit
Click here to send email

DeVaux 
.

 Gary Yelle
Click here to send email

 Board of Directors

Western Region

Central Region

Eastern Region

 Bob Smith

 Don Shilling

Gary Kaufman

 Gary Yelle

 Dave Schulte

 Charlie Spitz

Canada

Australia

New Zealand

 Gordon Curl

 Ken Crouch

Open

Terms in Office
 President

 Yates Milton
 1998 - 2001 Founder
 

 Lance Haynes
 2001 - 2006

 Rick Botti
 2006 - 2010

 Frank Witkowski
 2010 - 2016

 Mike Linthicum
 2016 -
 
 Vice President

 Lewis Mendenhall
 1998 - 2001
 

 Bert Babick
 2001 - 2006

 Bill Hoaglan
 2006 - 2010

 Mike Linthicum
 2010 - 2016

 Don Federlein
2016 -
 
 Secretary/Treasurer

 Bert Babick
 1998 - 2001
 

 Mike Larsen
 2001 - 2006

 Bob Smith
 2006 - 2016

 Sonia Babick / Pam VonBergen
 2016 -
 
Historian

Howard Reinke
 1998 - 2001
 

 Bob Smith
 2001 -
Officers assumed office at the annual business meeting held in September from 1998 until 2010. In 2007 new By-laws were adopted that required election results counted and announced during the September business meeting. Officers elected during the 2009 election took office on January 1, 2010.

501(c)(3) Statement click here